European Union


In 1992, 12 countries of Europe the day of today foreign and Finance Ministers to make the European Union (EU) signed a treaty in the Netherlands city of mistrust. This Treaty was applicable from 1 November 1993. All Member countries in the Treaty, to balance inflation and debt-to-GDP to less than 60 per cent had insisted on. On the way, as well as the development of plans to move forward with. After the Treaty, many countries ‘ euro ‘ currency of Europe. The meeting decided that Member States draw up every citizen of the European citizen. EU citizens living in the country and any Member shall have the right to a job.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s